Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.0
Value
8.7

Reviews

    John
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 23, 2018
    Not a very good neighborhood, a lot of homeless sleeping in the surrounding area.
    Love the flooring in the room, no carpet= less dirt and germs. Beds were comfy. Like the 2nd floor pool.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018
    Not a thing.
    The staff, location, and property in general.
    Gabriela
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 12, 2018
    Everything is good
    Florida
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paige M
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 7, 2018

    Poor receptioist behaviir spoiled our weekend trip 4 thumbs down what a Shame!!

    When we checked in the young girl at registration proceeded to hand me a document the required my initial that stated if any item was missing from the room was a $250 charge. It made felt that due to the color of my skin I was targeted (black). If I could not afford to pay $400.50 for the 4 notes I would not have stayed there. I will NOT recommend any one to stay at thus hotel. The receptionist appeared to be "racist".
    Cleanliness
    Vivian Rodriguez
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ollie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 22, 2018

    Can’t wait to stay here again!!

    NA
    Everything
    Andrew
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 20, 2018

    A smooth stay

    The bed was comfortable loved the free parking breakfast crowd went smooth
    Safet
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 11, 2018

    Great hotel.We'll use it again anytime.

    Jarell
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 7, 2018

    I enjoyed my stay just don’t wanna be hustled.

    On the first day valet lied to me and demanded that I pay for parking. I had to park somewhere else just to walk in and speak with one of the workers who verified that parking was free.
    Tosha
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David Clemens
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 24, 2018

    A nice new and clean hotel.

    Breakfast was not as complete as, say a Best Western Plus and it was a bit disorganized but completely adequate.
    Accommodating and friendly staff. The shuttle driver will take you to the beach or any number of nearby restaurants. The rooms are large.
    Gabriel
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LaSondra
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 16, 2018
    Great location. Clean and modern room. Awesome pool and breakfast
    edwin
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 4, 2018

    Overall a pleasant stay.

    Had to change room the first day because no wifi or tv.
    menu changed from day to day and food was plentiful.
    Lynn2Mike
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 3, 2018
    Great Stay - perfect location if you need to stay close to Fort Lauderdale airport. Parking easy and quick, Breakfast was hot and a nice variety for continental breakfast. Overall a great spot - we enjoyed our stay here very much. We would stay again if in the area.
    edward
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 2, 2018
    Asked for a earlier check in time ( only 2 hrs. earlier) both times we stayed. First time back in April we were told it would be 60.00 dollars extra. We did not accept.This time in June it would have been 40.00 dollars extra. ( very inconsistent ) Again we didn't accept. We didn't think we were asking for something unreasonable. 1 pm instead of 3 pm. Went down to breakfast at 9 am. It was extremely crowded and there weren't any tables left to sit at, so we skipped having breakfast there. The morning of our last day we had to leave due to an emergency. We let the front desk know. We didn't expect our money back but we felt they could of offered something the next time we stayed.
    Room was okay. Beds were nice.
    Justin
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 18, 2018

    Friendly, Clean, Comfortable and close to airport

    Nothing, Was all fine.
    Clean, Comfortable beds, Friendly and Willing Staff. Didn't need any more
    Torgils
    no

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 17, 2018
    AC did not work. informed reception next morning who informed some of the rooms had that problem and still they offer this to guests?
    Short distance to airport
Loading reviews...