Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
9.4
Staff
8.9
Value
8.4

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deborah
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kellybarranco
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018

    It was a great hotel

    The key card disactivate when they’re next to the phone so i had to activate them two time. But the front desk was nice about it.
    It has an atm machine in the bottom, you can add days easily and the night staff is womderful and nice. I didn’t have a chance to go to the pool but its really pretty and the rooms are nice and clean.
    Vicky
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 7, 2018
    One of the staff
    Awesome
    diegoan30b
    co

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 3, 2018
    Clean, Good Staff and Amenities.
    Roger
    bs

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 2, 2018

    The Resort can get a rating at 9 out of 10

    A lot of Resorts,Hotel in the south Florida area make special discount room rates to guest from the Bahamas. Can you please advise if your resort will make available special discount rate to guest from the Bahamas.
    All areas of the resort is very nice trust this can remain this way goinig forward
    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jermaine
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 24, 2018

    Clean, comfortable room in great location

    Staff didn't have many recommendations for places to eat in the area, but we figured it out. (Ate most of our meals at Bake Shack!)
    Gorgeous, clean room. Even a clean bathroom, which can be hard to find! Great complimetary breakfast. Excellent value for the price.
    Fabian
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 23, 2018

    Five star service 2thumbs up

    Perfect
    Deseree Arambulo
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 22, 2018
    Need more parking
    Very clean place . Surround areas look run down.
    Robin
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 12, 2018

    Great place to stay before or after a cruise!

    Very clean and brand new. Transportation to and from the airport was great. Nice people.
    Buffington
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 29, 2018

    I enjoyed the my time at the hotel and would use them again in the future.

    My key didn't work the initial 3 times I tried to open the room door> I had to go back a few times to request another key.
    The room were comfortable and the staff friendly.
    Russ
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shayne
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Menghan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oliver
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 20, 2018

    Will be a fab hotel once teething problems are solved.

    A lot of teething problems at check in. A new hotel and the computer system was down. Couldn’t get room keys for hours. A complimentary drink at the bar might have been a nice touch for the delays. Special thanks to Zoltan (excuse spelling) for entertaining my children and us with magic tricks while we waited. Pleasant staff even though there were problems.
    Brand new hotel with clean, fresh rooms. Very comfortable beds and great location for airport and port.